top of page

The Tennessee Journal of Herpetology

Home         Past Volumes         Instructions for Authors         Board of Editors
Board of Editors

Thomas Blanchard (University of Tennessee Martin)

Danny Bryan (Cumberland University)

Brian Butterfield (Freed-Hardeman University)

Josh Campbell (Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency)

Kristen Cecala (University of the South)

Scott Dykes (Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency)

Kevin Hamed (Virginia Highlands Community College)

Thomas Laughlin (East Tennessee State University)

Stephen Nelson (Zoo Knoxville)

Chris Ogle (Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency)

Bill Sutton (Tennessee State University)

Dustin Thames (Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency)

Please contact with any questions.

bottom of page